About us

Inside alcemy

Product

Login

Book a demo

About us

Inside alcemy

Product

Login

Demo

alcemy Team
alcemy Team
alcemy Team

Our culture

We are a passionate team that lives for human relationships, autonomy, and the desire for constant learning.

We are a passionate team that lives for human relationships, autonomy, and the desire for constant learning.

We are a passionate team that thrives on human relationships, autonomy, and the desire for continual learning.

"Working for me here at alcemy has been an absolutely exciting and exhilarating. We are a group of smart, passionate and driven people who are aligned on our one single purpose of decarbonising cement and concrete. We are a group of people who support each other and strive to create a supportive and growth oriented work environment for each other while having fun in the process."

"Working for me here at alcemy has been an absolutely exciting and exhilarating. We are a group of smart, passionate and driven people who are aligned on our one single purpose of decarbonising cement and concrete. We are a group of people who support each other and strive to create a supportive and growth oriented work environment for each other while having fun in the process."

Priyanka Schoeneck, Head of People

Priyanka Schoeneck, Head of People

Priyanka Schoeneck
Priyanka Schoeneck

"Working at alcemy is very exciting and thrilling for me. We are a team of smart, passionate, and dedicated people, all driven by a mission: the decarbonization of cement and concrete. We support each other and create a supportive and growth-oriented work environment, where fun is also not neglected."

Priyanka Schoeneck, Head of People

Values that are important to us

Continuous Learning

At alcemy, we are constantly breaking new ground. That's why curiosity and an open mind are essential qualities to navigate each day.

Saving CO2 emissions

For us, capitalism is a tool to achieve a positive impact for our planet. Our end goal is to tackle these CO2-intensive industries and make concrete a better and more sustainable building material for good.

Open work atmosphere

Our working atmosphere is characterized by trust, honesty and appreciation. We give our employees the freedom that allows everyone to take on responsibility and develop according to their goals. Our top priority: a multidisciplinary and diverse team and a good work-life balance.

Scientific Work

We strive to build our company on the basis of rational arguments, facts and scientific findings. Being persuaded or changing your mind for good reason is not a weakness, but a sign of strength and the ability to reflect.

Determination

We endeavor to do what advances our company and our vision the most. When necessary, we take calculated risks to move forward and grow. We are determined to become the best at what we do every day.

Occam's razor

We work according to the principle that simple approaches, arguments and work results are always preferable to complex approaches wherever possible.

Working together, growing together

Trust and team spirit are created through shared experiences. As we are a hybrid organization with team members based across Germany, we meet once a quarter for our so-called "team weeks". During this time, we work together, hold workshops and meet up for activities to foster connections across the organization.

  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work

Do you want to be part of alcemy?

Find our current vacancies below. We look forward to receiving your application!

Contact person for candidates

Magdalena Milecka
Recruitment Coordinator magdalena.milecka@alcemy.tech

Values that are important to us

Values that are important to us

Icon about our values at alcemy
Icon about our values at alcemy

Continuous Learning

With our project, we are entering new territory. Therefore, curiosity and openness towards the unknown are essential. Only in this way can we continuously develop ourselves and our company.

Icon about our values at alcemy
Icon about our values at alcemy

Reduction of CO2 emissions

For us, capitalism is a tool to achieve a positive impact for our planet. From this, one thing becomes clear to us: we must tackle the CO2-intensive industry and turn concrete into a better and more sustainable building material.

Icon about our values at alcemy
Icon about our values at alcemy

Open work atmosphere

Our working environment is characterized by trust, honesty and appreciation. In addition, we offer space that enables everyone to take on responsibility. Our top priority: A multidisciplinary and diverse team, as well as the compatibility of family and work.

Icon about our values at alcemy
Icon about our values at alcemy

Scientific Work

We strive to build our company on the basis of rational arguments, facts, and scientific knowledge. Being convinced, or changing one's opinion for good reasons, is not a weakness, but a sign of strength and reflectiveness.

Icon about our values at alcemy
Icon about our values at alcemy

Determination

We strive to do the very best of what advances our company and our vision the most. If necessary, we take calculated risks to move forward and grow. We are determined to become the best at what we do every day.

Icon about our values at alcemy
Icon about our values at alcemy

Occam's razor

We work according to the principle that simple approaches, arguments and work results are always preferable to complex approaches wherever possible.

Working together, growing together

Trust and team spirit are created through shared experiences. As we are a hybrid organization with team members based across Germany, we meet once a quarter for our so-called "team weeks". During this time, we work together, hold workshops and meet up for activities to foster connections across the organization.

  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work

Do you want to be part of alcemy?

Find our current vacancies below. We look forward to receiving your application!

Working together, growing together

Trust and team spirit are created through shared experiences. As we are a hybrid organization with team members based across Germany, we meet once a quarter for our so-called "team weeks". During this time, we work together, hold workshops and meet up for activities to foster connections across the organization.

  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work
  • Fun at work

Do you want to be part of alcemy?

Find our current vacancies below. We look forward to receiving your application!

Magdalena Milecka
Magdalena Milecka

Contact person for candidates

Magdalena Milecka
Recruitment Coordinator magdalena.milecka@alcemy.tech


info@alcemy.tech

Über uns

Inside alcemy

Produkt

Login

Demo buchen

Über uns

Inside alcemy

Produkt

Login

Demo

alcemy Team
alcemy Team
alcemy Team

Unsere Kultur

Wir sind ein leidenschaftliches Team, das von menschlichen Beziehungen, Autonomie und dem Wunsch nach ständigem Lernen lebt.

Wir sind ein leidenschaftliches Team, das von menschlichen Beziehungen, Autonomie und dem Wunsch nach ständigem Lernen lebt.

Wir sind ein leidenschaftliches Team, das von menschlichen Beziehungen, Autonomie und dem Wunsch nach ständigem Lernen lebt.

"Die Arbeit bei alcemy ist für mich sehr spannend und aufregend. Wir sind ein Team, bestehend aus klugen, leidenschaftlichen und engagierten Menschen, die alle von einer Mission angetrieben werden: die Dekarbonisierung von Zement und Beton. Dabei unterstützen wir uns gegenseitig und gestalten ein unterstützendes und wachstumsorientiertes Arbeitsumfeld, bei dem auch der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommt."

"Die Arbeit bei alcemy ist für mich sehr spannend und aufregend. Wir sind ein Team, bestehend aus klugen, leidenschaftlichen und engagierten Menschen, die alle von einer Mission angetrieben werden: die Dekarbonisierung von Zement und Beton. Dabei unterstützen wir uns gegenseitig und gestalten ein unterstützendes und wachstumsorientiertes Arbeitsumfeld, bei dem auch der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommt."

Priyanka Schoeneck, Head of People

Priyanka Schoeneck, Head of People

Priyanka Schoeneck
Priyanka Schoeneck

"Die Arbeit bei alcemy ist für mich sehr spannend und aufregend. Wir sind ein Team, bestehend aus klugen, leidenschaftlichen und engagierten Menschen, die alle von einer Mission angetrieben werden: die Dekarbonisierung von Zement und Beton. Dabei unterstützen wir uns gegenseitig und gestalten ein unterstützendes und wachstumsorientiertes Arbeitsumfeld, bei dem auch der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommt."

Priyanka Schoeneck, Head of People

Werte, die uns am Herzen liegen

Stetiges Lernen

Mit unserem Vorhaben betreten wir Neuland. Deshalb gehört Neugierde und Aufgeschlossenheit gegenüber Unbekanntem dazu. Nur so können wir uns und unser Unternehmen stetig weiterentwickeln.

Einsparung von CO2-Emissionen

Für uns ist der Kapitalismus ein Instrument, um einen positiven Impact für unseren Planeten zu erreichen. Daraus ergibt sich für uns eins: Wir müssen ran an die CO2-intensive Industrie und aus Beton einen besseren und nachhaltigeren Baustoff machen.

Offenes Arbeitsklima

Unser Arbeitsklima ist von Vertrauen, Ehrlichkeit und Wertschätzung geprägt. Zudem bieten wir Freiraum, der jedem und jeder ermöglicht, Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Unser oberstes Ziel: Ein multidisziplinäres und diverses Team, sowie die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf.

Wissenschaftliches Arbeiten

Wir streben danach, unsere Firma auf Basis von rationalen Argumenten, Fakten und wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen aufzubauen. Sich überzeugen zu lassen, oder begründet die Meinung zu ändern, ist keine Schwäche, sondern ein Zeichen von Stärke und Reflexionsfähigkeit.

Entschlossenheit

Wir versuchen bestmöglich, das zu tun, was unser Unternehmen und unsere Vision am meisten voranbringt. Wenn nötig, gehen wir ein kalkuliertes Risiko ein, um voranzukommen und zu wachsen. Wir sind entschlossen, die Besten zu werden, in dem was wir alltäglich tun.

Ockhams Rasiermesser

Wir arbeiten nach dem Grundsatz: Einfache Ansätze, Argumentationen und Arbeitsergebnisse sind, wo es möglich ist, immer den komplexen Herangehensweisen vorzuziehen.

Gemeinsam arbeiten, gemeinsam wachsen

Vertrauen und Teamspirit entstehen durch gemeinsame Erlebnisse und Aktivitäten. Unser Team ist hybrid organisiert und nicht jede*r lebt auch in Berlin. Um dennoch als ganzes Team regelmäßig zusammenzukommen, treffen wir uns einmal im Quartal zu einer Teamwoche: wir arbeiten gemeinsam, halten Workshops und treffen uns zu Aktivitäten, bei denen wir zusammen Spaß haben und etwas erleben.

  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit

Möchtest du ein Teil von alcemy werden?

Schau dir unsere offenen Stellen an. Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Ansprechpartnerin für Bewerber*innen und Interessierte

Magdalena Milecka
Recruitement Coordinator magdalena.milecka@alcemy.tech

Werte, die uns am Herzen liegen

Werte, die uns am Herzen liegen

Icon über die Werte bei alcemy
Icon über die Werte bei alcemy

Stetiges Lernen

Mit unserem Vorhaben betreten wir Neuland. Deshalb gehört Neugierde und Aufgeschlossenheit gegenüber Unbekanntem dazu. Nur so können wir uns und unser Unternehmen stetig weiterentwickeln.

Icon über die Werte bei alcemy
Icon über die Werte bei alcemy

Einsparung von CO2-Emissionen

Für uns ist der Kapitalismus ein Instrument, um einen positiven Impact für unseren Planeten zu erreichen. Daraus ergibt sich für uns eins: Wir müssen ran an die CO2-intensive Industrie und aus Beton einen besseren und nachhaltigeren Baustoff machen.

Icon über die Werte bei alcemy
Icon über die Werte bei alcemy

Offenes Arbeitsklima

Unser Arbeitsklima ist von Vertrauen, Ehrlichkeit und Wertschätzung geprägt. Zudem bieten wir Freiraum, der jedem und jeder ermöglicht, Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Unser oberstes Ziel: Ein multidisziplinäres und diverses Team, sowie die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf.

Icon über die Werte bei alcemy
Icon über die Werte bei alcemy

Wissenschaftliches Arbeiten

Wir streben danach, unsere Firma auf Basis von rationalen Argumenten, Fakten und wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen aufzubauen. Sich überzeugen zu lassen, oder begründet die Meinung zu ändern, ist keine Schwäche, sondern ein Zeichen von Stärke und Reflexionsfähigkeit.

Icon über die Werte bei alcemy
Icon über die Werte bei alcemy

Entschlossenheit

Wir versuchen bestmöglich, das zu tun, was unser Unternehmen und unsere Vision am meisten voranbringt. Wenn nötig, gehen wir ein kalkuliertes Risiko ein, um voranzukommen und zu wachsen. Wir sind entschlossen, die Besten zu werden, in dem was wir alltäglich tun.

Icon über die Werte bei alcemy
Icon über die Werte bei alcemy

Ockhams Rasiermesser

Wir arbeiten nach dem Grundsatz: Einfache Ansätze, Argumentationen und Arbeitsergebnisse sind, wo es möglich ist, immer den komplexen Herangehensweisen vorzuziehen.

Gemeinsam arbeiten, gemeinsam wachsen

Vertrauen und Teamspirit entstehen durch gemeinsame Erlebnisse und Aktivitäten. Unser Team ist hybrid organisiert und nicht jede*r lebt auch in Berlin. Um dennoch als ganzes Team regelmäßig zusammenzukommen, treffen wir uns einmal im Quartal zu einer Teamwoche: wir arbeiten gemeinsam, halten Workshops und treffen uns zu Aktivitäten, bei denen wir zusammen Spaß haben und etwas erleben.

  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit

Möchtest du ein Teil von alcemy werden?

Schau dir unsere offenen Stellen an. Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Gemeinsam arbeiten, gemeinsam wachsen

Vertrauen und Teamspirit entstehen durch gemeinsame Erlebnisse und Aktivitäten. Unser Team ist hybrid organisiert und nicht jede*r lebt auch in Berlin. Um dennoch als ganzes Team regelmäßig zusammenzukommen, treffen wir uns einmal im Quartal zu einer Teamwoche: wir arbeiten gemeinsam, halten Workshops und treffen uns zu Aktivitäten, bei denen wir zusammen Spaß haben und etwas erleben.

  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit
  • Spaß bei der Arbeit

Möchtest du ein Teil von alcemy werden?

Schau dir unsere offenen Stellen an. Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Magdalena Milecka
Magdalena Milecka

Ansprechpartnerin für Bewerber*innen und Interessierte

Magdalena Milecka
Recruitement Coordinator magdalena.milecka@alcemy.tech


info@alcemy.tech